Menu Menu

Noblesse

The finest pleasure

There is nothing like the comfort and cosiness of an exquisite carpet, as after all, we spend more than 90 per cent of our lifetime indoors. The ultra-fine finish of the Noblesse collection charms at every step again and again, while creating a calm and cosy atmosphere where you feel comfortable from the ground up.

Available from the ultra-softest and finest saxony right to the extravagant look of a long-pile carpet. 11 qualities and 180 colourways lend a stylish and unconventional flair to modern rooms. Look forward to hard-wearing flooring, which will offer you warmth, good looks and a unique walking comfort.

Purchase products

Available at your local interior decorator or designer!

Find dealers

Borders

All items of this collection are available both as fitted carpet and as carpet with border. Exclusive materials such as leather, nubuck leather, Alcantara, cavalry cloth, chenille or cotton ribbons are available for the borders.

Contact

Store Locator

You can find dealers in your vicinity by entering your postcode in the search field.

Product Finder

Use our product search by entering article numbers, product names or properties in the search field.

Menü Menü
jab-anstoetz-flooring-noblesse

Noblesse

Dezente Eleganz für den Boden

Nichts geht über die Behaglichkeit eines exquisiten Teppichbodens, schließlich verbringen wir 90 % unserer Lebenszeit in Innenräumen. Die ultrafeine Ausführung der Kollektion Noblesse begeistert Schritt für Schritt aufs Neue und verbreitet eine ruhige wohnliche Atmosphäre, in der Sie sich von Grund auf wohlfühlen.

Vom ultraflauschigen Feinst-Saxony bis zur extravaganten Optik der Langflors. 11 Qualitäten und rund 180 Farben verleihen modernen Räumen ein stilvolles und unangepasstes Flair. Freuen Sie sich auf strapazierfähige Begleiter, die Sie mit makelloser Optik, Fußwärme und einzigartigem Laufkomfort über viele Jahre verwöhnen.

Produkte kaufen

Erhältlich beim Raumausstatter und Inneneinrichter in Ihrer Nähe!

Die Artikel in dieser Kollektion sind sowohl als Auslegware sowie als abgepasste Variante erhältlich. Ein kompetenter Raumausstatter oder Inneneinrichter berät Sie gerne und zeigt Ihnen die vielfältigen Möglichkeiten Ihren Teppich einzufassen.

Händler finden

Kontakt

Händlersuche

Fachhändler in Ihrer Nähe finden Sie, indem Sie Ihre Postleitzahl im Suchfeld eingeben.

Product Finder

Nutzen Sie unsere Produktsuche, indem Sie Artikelnummern, Produktnamen oder Merkmale im Suchfeld eingeben.